Desert Cowboy Bedding Collection

Desert Cowboy Bedding Collection

Availability: Out of stock

$0.00
Quality
10 Review(s)

Product Detail

Bring the warmth of the Southwest to your bedroom with this quilted 100% cotton western bedding that’s attractive enough for your special guests, or affordable enough for every day! Warm, sun-baked tones of sand, buckskin, brown, sage, and rust are artfully set in geometric quilt patterns and accented by a bronco-ridin’ cowboy and running horse silhouettes. Sets include quilt and 2 standard shams. Queen quilt measures 90" x 90" and King size measures 105" x 95". Shams measure 20" x 26".

Items in this Collection

Product Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page

By khowgirl on 02/24/2015

Beautiful, Well Made. and a great price!

By Amanda J on 01/31/2015

Absolutely LOVE this quilt! It's alot warmer than I thought it would me (however on really cold nights I still throw an extra blanket on the bed) and the design is just beautiful!

By LuckyNMcowgirl on 01/30/2015

Quality is good but was very disappointed in the color variation from the catalog. Thought the color was beige and taup however the actual quilt was an ochre back ground.....way too yellow for my taste.

By Becky on 12/07/2014

Love it! The colors are beautiful and really added to the cowboy theme in our spare bedroom----I'm even thinking of ordering this for our room. Great price for a great product!

By Jk on 11/11/2014

My daughter loves her new bedspread set! Says she feels like she's in a hotel!

By Mel on 09/23/2014

I have this Quilt in one of my guest rooms. I paired it with the snake skin curtains. I get so many compliments.

By canchaser on 09/07/2014

Well made for the money and very rich looking. My first experience buying bedding from Rods and was very pleased.

By Smyly on 08/31/2014

I have had this set for two years now on our king bed. We have three dogs and it is just now showing a few places where the dogs have put a few small tears in it. It has been washed tons of times and it holds it's color and quality superbly!! I am thinking of purchasing my second one!! Great product for a great price!

By Terri on 05/15/2014

Surprised how well it is made. The colors and warm and attractive. Just what I was looking for to go in our trailer. Very pleased with the way it looks.

By knotthead61557@aol.com on 05/10/2014

I ordered this Desert Cowboy for my brother, Scott as a graduation gift. HE LOVES IT!! He is sooooo scared of putting it on his bed because of his 2 dogs he wants to hang it on his wall. It is beautiful and I could not and Scott could not be any happier!! This quilt is is not tooo hot or tooo thin. JUST PERFECT!!! Thank you Rod's!

10 Item(s)

per page

Write A Review

 
1 star
2 stars
3 stars
4 stars
5 stars
Quality